COMPANY ABOUT

Snapshot of our company

Our profile

UPharma Consulting is a professional consulting company, operating in the Life Sciences sector. We deliver best global practices in market knowledge, people management, marketing, and strategy in the CIS/CEE.

Services geography

Our office is located in Kiev (Ukraine), which allows us to effectively cover the entire region of Central and Eastern Europe, Central Asia and the CIS. In Moscow (Russia) and Tbilisi (Georgia) there are our regional representatives. However, we are not limited to the above-mentioned region.

Our history

"UPharma Consulting" company was conceived as a response to the urgent needs of the pharmaceutical industry in quality and efficient consulting services in the field of market analysts, human resource management and training. In 2011, we performed the first projects, including preinvestment audit projects and business diagnostics, which determined the further development of the company. In what follows, we have identified four critical, in our view, directions: Business-Consulting, HR-Consulting, Business Education and Market Access.

Our Advantages

Each of us is not only a professional in his field, but also, to a certain extent, is a fan of the business services he is responsible for. In each of our project we aim, rather, to become a trusted advisor than just an executor of the request. One of our advantages is that most of our clients come back to us and recommend us to other companies.

Key Expertise

We provide consultancy services in our four key directions: BUSINESS-CONSULTING (pre-investment audit, business diagnostics, M&A deals support, FCPA-audit); HR-CONSULTING (recruiting, executive search, HR advisory services); BUSINESS EDUCATION (training of pharma companies personnel); MARKET ACCESS (launch plan development, regulatory environment audit, market assessment and analysis, analysis of prescribers, payers and consumers).

Our clients

Let's stay in touch

Address
"UPharma Consulting"
Marshala Tymoshenko str., 21
building 7, office 5
Kiev, 04212
Ukraine

Telephone: + 380 (97) 953 68 14

E-mail: mailbox@upharma-c.com
Web: www.upharma-c.com

О КОМПАНИИ

Портрет нашей компании

Наш профиль

UPharma Consulting ("АПфарма Консалтинг") – консалтинговая компания, работающая в сфере здравоохранения. Наши клиенты – это фармкомпании, аптечные сети, дистрибьюторы, инвестиционные фонды и банки, частные клиники и другие организации в сфере здравоохранения.

География услуг

Наш офис расположен в Киеве (Украина), что позволяет нам быстро и эффективно покрывать весь регион Центральной и Восточной Европы, стран Средней Азии и СНГ. В Москве (Россия) и Тбилиси (Грузия) находятся наши региональные представители. Мы не ограничены только указанным выше регионом.

История

Компания "АПфарма Консалтинг" задумывалась как ответ на острые потребности фармацевтической отрасли в качественных и эффективных консалтинговых услугах в сфере аналитики рынка, управления человеческими ресурсами и обучения персонала. В 2011 году нами выполнены первые проекты, в т.ч. в сфере инвестиционных проектов и диагностики бизнеса, которые предопределили дальнейшее развитие компании. В дальнейшем, мы выделили четыре важнейших, на наш взгляд, направления: Бизнес-Консалтинг, HR-консалтинг, Бизнес обучение и Доступ к рынку.

Наши преимущества

Каждый из нас является не только профессионалом в своей сфере, но и, в определенной степени, фанатом своего дела. В каждом нашем проекте мы стремимся, скорее, стать доверенным советником, чем, просто, исполнителем заказа. Одним из наших преимуществ является то, что большинство наших клиентов обращаются к нам снова и рекомендуют нас другим компаниям.

Ключевые направления

Мы работаем по четырем основным направлениям: БИЗНЕС-КОНСАЛТИНГ (пред-инвестиционный аудит, диагностика бизнеса, сопровождение M&A сделок, FCPA-аудит); HR-КОНСАЛТИНГ (рекрутинг, организационное HR-консультирование, оценка персонала); БИЗНЕС ОБУЧЕНИЕ (обучение персонала фармкомпаний и аптечных сетей, коучинг); ДОСТУП К РЫНКУ (анализ перспективы плательщиков, разработка планов вывода на рынок, оценка и анализ рынков).

Наши клиенты

Первый партнер_Abbott
Второй партнер_Roche
Третий партнер_Shire
Четвертый партнер_Actavis

Будем на связи

Адрес
"АПфарма Консалтинг"
ул. Маршала Тимошенко, 21
корпус 7, офис 5
Киев, 04212
Украина

Телефон: + 380 (97) 953 68 14

E-mail: mailbox@upharma-c.com
Web: www.upharma-c.com